Lost in routine!

Its been really long since I held an art supply in my hand.
Mandala holds a very strong relevance in my life and my lack of dedication and progress towards Beauteous Living in the past few months makes me realize the need for better planning.
With the hope of turning my life colourful again from the mundane black and white, I’m going to divert my energy towards this passion and give it the attention that it deserves.

Your support is always welcome.

img-301135148-000112.jpg

Leave a Reply

